Weekend and Work

IMG 5955

And I’m back! I’m in the progress of working on a new blog layout, but in the meantime, an update:

I’m now blonde! I decided to try out something crazy hair color wise, and go blonde! Took some getting used to, but really loving it so far.

IMG 5959

On Sunday, I wore my new scarf from the Nordstrom half yearly sale, a cozy open cardigan from Lululemon, winder under leggings, and my Uggs. 

Today was a bit more dressed up, as we have a performance tonight. 

IMG 5968

I wore various shards of nude and brown, with black ankle pants from J Crew and black Cole Haan peep-toe heels. I did realize that I really need a pair of closed toe heels! I’m now on the quest.

Leave a Reply

