The Perfect Travel Bag – and a Braid!

After seeing them all over the blogosphere, I set my heart on the Lo and Sons OG bag. When I saw the new plum color (and had the excuse of an upcoming trip), I decided to make the splurge.

IMG 5970

IMG 5971

I love it! It has so many pockets! I’ve already carried it to work twice (it fits my laptop perfectly), and I love how easily it fits over the handle of your suitcase. The lining is a really pretty lavender color.

IMG 5983

It’s definitely on the bigger side for a bag, but not too big to carry day-to-day. 

IMG 5981

IMG 5977

(apologies for the bare feet!)

As my hair has been getting longer again (and winter which here means humidity and frizzy hair!) , I’ve been experimenting with different ways to pull it back. I tried doing a side french braid and then twisted it into a bun.

IMG 5987

IMG 5992

Paired with rain boots and leggings!

IMG 5998

Leave a Reply

